

आयुक्त, सीमा शुल्क का कार्यालय, कांडला OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, न्यु कस्टम हाउस, कांडला

NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, KANDLA-370210 Phone No.02836-271468/469, Fax No.02836-271467 e-mail: kandlacusgen@rediffmail.com

F.No.S/7-19/CB/2015

Kandla, dated 07.01.2016

NOTICE

Sub: Customs Brokers Licence written examination under CBLR, 2013 to be held on 28.01.2016 – Reg.

All the candidates, who have applied for written examination under Regulation 6 of the Customs Brokers Licensing Regulations, 2013 with reference to Public Notice No.22/2015 issued by this Commissionerate, are hereby informed that the said written examination will be held on 28.01.2016 between 1000 Hrs and 1300 Hrs at "Conference Hall, 1st Floor, New Custom House Building, Near Balaji Temple, Kandla". The intending provisionally eligible candidates to appear in the said examination are allotted Roll Nos. as per Annexure enclosed:

The intending candidates who have been allotted the Roll Nos. are hereby instructed that –

- a) they should remain present at 0930 Hrs in the examination hall on the scheduled date and venue;
- b) they should bring the original Hall Ticket issued to them alongwith original CB Card/Photo Identity Card/etc.;
- c) no candidate will be allowed within the examination hall without original Hall Ticket;
- d) no books/notes/any other materials/cell phone/i-pad/etc. shall be allowed to be taken inside the examination hall; any attempt to indulge in the malpractice during the examination shall automatically disqualify the candidature;
- e) candidates found taking resources to any unfair means in the examination shall render themselves liable for expulsion at the discretion of the invigilator; no candidate shall intentionally or unintentionally

extend to or receive from any other candidate, any unfair assistance in the examination hall;

- f) if, the graduate/post graduate degree certificates submitted by them for examination under Regulation 6 of CBLR, 2013 found fake or unauthorised University degree, etc., formal police complaint will be filed for further course of action and their candidature will be rejected;
- g) their candidature is provisional and if at any stage it is found that they are not eligible to appear in the said examination (due to non-satisfaction of terms and conditions as prescribed under CBLR, 2013) and non-possession of qualification as prescribed under CBLR, 2013, their candidature will be liable for cancellation;
- h) nothing should be written either on the front or back of the first page of answer booklet other than the Roll No. of the candidate given by the concerned Commissionerate, place of the examination, date of examination; no candidate should write Roll No. or put initial or marks, etc. inside the answer sheets; and
- i) in case of non-observation of instructions, the erring candidates could be disqualified.

(Manpreet Arya) Additional Commissioner (CB) Customs House, Kandla

Encl.: As above

ANNEXURE

| S. No. | Name of the candidate Shri/Ms/Smt | Roll No. |
|--------|-----------------------------------|---------------|
| 1 | Gautam Zaverchand Shah | KDL/1001/2016 |
| 2 | Shivan Devendra Shah | KDL/1002/2016 |
| 3 | Ravi Kishore Shah | KDL/1003/2016 |
| 4 | Sanjay B Pujara | KDL/1004/2016 |
| 5 | Nitin Govind Patidar | KDL/1005/2016 |
| 6 | Pankaj Hiralal Patidar | KDL/1006/2016 |
| 7 | Manish Ashok Ramnani | KDL/1007/2016 |
| 8 | Parikh Jemin Dharmendra | KDL/1008/2016 |
| 9 | Nisha Bharrat Tharwani | KDL/1009/2016 |
| 10 | Siddhid Mayurbhai Chhaya | KDL/1010/2016 |
| 11 | Kanva Pradip Chhaya | KDL/1011/2016 |
| 12 | Chavda Mukeshkumar Lakhamshi | KDL/1012/2016 |
| 13 | Bharatsingh Malsingh Rao | KDL/1013/2016 |
| 14 | Byju G Kutty | KDL/1014/2016 |
| 15 | Ronak Anil Bhadra | KDL/1015/2016 |
| 16 | Luv Sharma | KDL/1016/2016 |
| 17 | Amrendra Kumar Choudhary | KDL/1017/2016 |
| 18 | Muniraj Bhardwaj | KDL/1018/2016 |
| 19 | M Arumugam | KDL/1019/2016 |
| 20 | Shravan Thacker | KDL/1020/2016 |
| 21 | Niyati Palan | KDL/1021/2016 |
| 22 | Mitul Natwarlal Mehta | KDL/1022/2016 |

| S. No. | Name of the candidate Shri/Ms/Smt | Roll No. |
|--------|-----------------------------------|---------------|
| 23 | Kiran Ashok Bhadra | KDL/1023/2016 |
| 24 | Ajaykumar Sriramulu Bunga | KDL/1024/2016 |
| 25 | Nitin Gulabchand Jain | KDL/1025/2016 |
| 26 | Barkha Rajendra Shihani | KDL/1026/2016 |
| 27 | Bhavna Raju Lakhwani | KDL/1027/2016 |
| 28 | Ravi Sandupalli | KDL/1028/2016 |
| 29 | Madhavrao K Chidipally | KDL/1029/2016 |
| 30 | Danicha Ramesh Bachubhai | KDL/1030/2016 |
| 31 | Kuldeep Jagdishbhai Dhuva | KDL/1031/2016 |
| 32 | Rangi Harish Ramchandrabhai | KDL/1032/2016 |
| 33 | Mohsin Ibrahim Jat | KDL/1033/2016 |
| 34 | Bhagiratsinh A Jadeja | KDL/1034/2016 |
| 35 | Pankaj Gopichand Goyal | KDL/1035/2016 |
| 36 | Abhishek Arvind Pandey | KDL/1036/2016 |
| 37 | Satish Bhagia | KDL/1037/2016 |
| 38 | Sanjay Ratankumar Tahilramani | KDL/1038/2016 |
| 39 | Mohita H Dadlani | KDL/1039/2016 |
| 40 | Prithvi Nath Thakur | KDL/1040/2016 |
| 41 | Mishra Kiran Prakash | KDL/1041/2016 |
| 42 | Lakhwani Jaiprakash Shewak | KDL/1042/2016 |
| 43 | R Ganesh | KDL/1043/2016 |
| 44 | Bharat Kheskani | KDL/1044/2016 |
| 45 | Riddhi Jagdish Mehta | KDL/1045/2016 |

| S. No. | Name of the candidate Shri/Ms/Smt | Roll No. |
|--------|--------------------------------------|---------------|
| 46 | Meet Vasant Vadhaiya | KDL/1046/2016 |
| 47 | Parvani Mukesh Jerambhai | KDL/1047/2016 |
| 48 | Kamlesh Prabhu Dayal Sharma | KDL/1048/2016 |
| 49 | Shanu Gupta | KDL/1049/2016 |
| 50 | Anand Mohanlal Chudasama | KDL/1050/2016 |
| 51 | Ramgadia Daljit Singh | KDL/1051/2016 |
| 52 | Shrish Kumar Shukla | KDL/1052/2016 |
| 53 | Agarwal Pramod Yugalkishore | KDL/1053/2016 |