

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, KACHCHH COMMISSIONERATE, NEW CUSTOMS BLDG, NR. BALAJI TEMPLE, KANDLA, KUTCH, GUJARAT-370210

PHONE: 02836-271468-469 FAX: 271467

F.No.S/07-49/CHA/2013

Encl: Annexure - I

Dated 12.01.2015

NOTICE

Sub:- Written Examination of Customs Brokers Licensing Regulations 2013 to be held on 28.01.2015 - reg.

All the candidates, who have applied for written examination under Regulation 6 of the Customs Brokers Licensing Regulation' 2013 with reference to the Public Notice No. 16/2014 dated 27.10.2014 issued by this Commissionerate, are hereby informed that the said written examination will be held on 28.01.2015 between 10.00 hrs to 13.00 hrs. at 'Conference Hall, 1st floor, New Customs House Building, Near Balaji Temple, Kandla, Kutch'. The Roll No. to the intending provisionally / finally eligible candidates to appear in the said examination is allotted as per Annexure-I (enclosed).

The intending candidates who have been allotted the Roll Nos. are hereby instructed that:

- (i) They should remain present at 09.30 hours in the examination hall on the scheduled date and venue.
- (ii) They should bring original CHA card/photo identity card etc.
- (iii) No Books / Notes / any other material / Cell phone / i-pad etc. shall be allowed to be taken inside the examination hall. Any attempt to indulge in the malpractice during the examination shall automatically disqualify the candidature.
- (iv) Candidates found taking resources to any unfair means in the examination shall render themselves liable for expulsion at the discretion of the invigilator. No candidate shall intentionally or unintentionally extend or receive from any other candidate, any unfair assistance in the examination hall.
- (v) If, the graduate and post-graduate degree certificates submitted by them for Regulation 6 of CBLR' 2013 examination found fake or unauthorized university degree, etc., formal police complaint will be filed for further course of action and their candidature will be rejected.
- (vi) Their candidature is provisional and if at any stage it is found that they are not eligible to appear in the said examination [due to non-satisfaction of terms and conditions as prescribed under CBLR' 2013] and non-possession of qualification as prescribed under CBLR' 2013, their candidature will be liable for cancellation.
- (vii) Nothing is written either on the front or back of the first page of answer booklet other than the Roll no of the candidate given by the concerned Commissionerate, place of the examination, date of examination. No candidate should write roll no or put initial or marks etc. inside the answer sheets. In case of non observation of instructions, the erring candidates could be disqualified.

(Manpreet Arya)

Additional Commissioner, Custom House, Kandla.

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES ALONGWITH THEIR ROLL NO. FOR THE CUSTOM BROKER LICENCE EXAMINATION TO BE HELD ON 28.01.2015 FOR KANDLA COMMISSSIONERATE.

F No.S/7-49/CHA/2013 Dt. 12.01.		
Sr. No.	Full Name of intending Candidate	Roll No. allotted
1	2	3
1	Dhiren R. Rajde	KDL/01
	Eswararao Ramulu M.	KDL/02
3	Meet Chandrakant Palan	KDL/03
4	Pukkalla BabuRao	KDL/04
<u>5</u>	Bhupendra Singh Sahoo	KDL/05
6	Rajiv Kumar Safaya	KDL/06
7	Shrish Kumar Shukla	KDL/07
8	Richa Manish Gadhavi	KDL/08
9	Sonal H. Ruparel	KDL/09
10	Kapil Kantilal Sachade	KDL/10
11	Maheshwari Hitesh Nanjibhai	KDL/11
12	Danicha Ramesh Bachubhai	KDL/12
13	Manish Ashok Ramnani	KDL/13
14	Harish Ramchandrabhai Rangi	KDL/14
15	Prithvi Nath Thakur	KDL/15
16	Minal Goyal	KDL/16
17	Parva Rajeshbhai Ganantra	KDL/17
18	Bhavnanai Haresh Shrichand	KDL/18
19	Sainani Vivek Gope	KDL/19
20	Sharma Deepak Shreekrishan	KDL/20
21	Sandupalli Ravi	KDL/21
22	Sanjay Bharatbhai Pujara	KDL/22
23	Nilesh Dhanji Maheshwari	KDL/23
24	Arihant Kumar R Jain	KDL/24
25	Chiranjeev Dinesh Tandon	KDL/25
26	Dhuva Kuldeep Jagdishbhai	KDL/26
27	Imran S. Jat	KDL/27
 28	Nilay Pravin Dand	KDL/28
29	Mitul Natwarlal Mehta	KDL/29
30	Ashok Mishrilal Gujjar	KDL/30
31	Thakker Komal Kamlesh	KDL/31
32	Manish Nathalal Manghnani	KDL/32
33	Bharat Ishwarlal Kheskani	KDL/33
34	Kiran Ashok Bhadra	KDL/34
35	Neha Hardik Bhatt	KDL/35
36	Mohita Haresh Dadlani	KDL/36
37	Abhishek Rajesh Gomber	KDL/37
38	Gandhi Nidhi Sanjay	KDL/38
39	Niraj Shivo Girdhani	KDL/39
40	Poonam Gautam Nankani	KDL/40
41	Darshna Sureshbhai Thacker	KDL/41

Sr. No.	Full Name of intending Candidate	Roll No. allotted
42	Satish B. Bhagia	KDL/42
43	Bhavna Raju Lakhwani	KDL/43
44	Barkha Rajendra Shihani	KDL/44
45	Bharat Ram Nair	KDL/45
46	Indar Ramchandani	KDL/46
47	Anand D. Mehta	KDL/47
48	Amin Sharif Khatri	KDL/48
49	Mahamadasalam Kasambhai Khatri	KDL/49
50	Chavda Dilipsinh Ajitsinh	KDL/50
51	Jata Shankar Shahi	KDL/51
 52	Binita Shahi	KDL/52
53	Meet V. Vadhaiya	KDL/53
54	Nisha Shewak Lakhwani	KDL/54
 55	Jaiprakash Shewak Lakhwani	KDL/55
56	Chandra Prakash Sharma	KDL/56
 57	Nayana Hareshbhai Kotak	KDL/57
58	Kavita Tekchand Bulchandani	KDL/58
59	Bukhari Aamirhusan Mohammed Yunus	KDL/59
60	Satwant Singh Palray	KDL/60
61	Nahata Sunil Kewalchand	KDL/61
62	Sandeep Momayabhai Solanki	KDL/62
63	Sanjay Nitinkumar Desai	KDL/63
64	Bhartiba Kuldeepsinh Gohil	KDL/64
65	Anuj Sharma	KDL/65
66	Mohit Chandru Lakhani	KDL/66
67	Sandupalli Renuka	KDL/67
68	Bharatsingh Malsingh Rao	KDL/68
69	Ronak Anil Bhadra	KDL/69
70	Hiren Anil Bhadra	KDL/70
71	Agarwal Pramod Yugalkishore	KDL/71
72	Sorathiya Rakesh Bharatbhai	KDL/72

(MANPREET ARYA)
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER (CHA)
CUSTOM HOUSE, KANDLA.